Luleå Näringsliv

Kontakt

Hej!
Vår besöksadress är:
Kyrkogatan 13
972 32 Luleå

Du når oss även på hej@luleanaringsliv.se

 

Li Skarin
Vd
li.skarin@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 533 11 53

Tina Magito
Operativ chef
tina.magito@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 920 45 53 73

Stina Sundén Jansson
Kommunikationsstrateg
stina.jansson@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 648 78 90

Andreas Lundqvist
Affärsutvecklingschef
Datacenteretableringar & Industri
andreas.lundqvist@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 222 00 66

Nina Sjömark
Affärsutvecklingschef, Företagslots
Fastigheter
nina.sjomark@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 669 10 10

Tore Johnsson
Affärsutvecklingschef
Digitalisering & IT
tore.johnsson@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 365 96 84

Lisa Kjellgren Holmfrid
Affärsutvecklare
lisa.holmfrid@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 545 36 40

Oskar Hederyd
Affärsutvecklare
Utveckling & tillväxt i Råneområdet
oskar.hederyd@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 542 51 10

Kristina Alatalo
Koordinator / Projektledare
Kommunikation
kristina.alatalo@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 638 52 20

Ulrica Magnusson
Koordinator, ekonomi
ulrica.magnusson@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 508 32 61