Luleå Business

Welcome!

Do not hesitate to contact us at Luleå Näringsliv, Luleå business and economic development. You will find our office at Kyrkogatan 13 in Luleå, Sweden. Welcome to us!

 

Li Skarin
CEO
li.skarin@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 533 11 53

Tina Magito
Operative manager
tina.magito@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 920 45 53 73

Stina Sundén Jansson
Communication strategist
stina@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 648 78 90

Andreas Lundqvist
Business Development Director
Luleå Industry
andreas.lundqvist@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 222 00 66

Kjell-Åke Johansson
Senior Advisor
kjell-ake.johansson@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 574 32 01

Isak Utsi
Business Development Director
Luleå Science
isak.utsi@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 72 244 34 54

Oskar Hederyd
Business Developer
Råneå
oskar.hederyd@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 542 51 10

Kristina Alatalo
Coordinator / Projekt leader
kristina.alatalo@luleanaringsliv.se
+46 70 638 52 20

Ulrica Magnusson
Financial coordinator
Parental leave